Hall of Fame and Honor

The Texas A&M Athletic Hall of Fame acknowledges athletes whose accomplishments on the field have brought credit to Texas A&M, while the Hall of Honor recognizes individuals who have gone above and beyond in contributions and support of the athletic programs at Texas A&M.

The Lettermen’s Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes lettermen, who after graduation, have gone on to gain prominence through his or her efforts in industry, commerce, technology, athletics, the professions, or other worthy endeavors.

 The Lettermen’s Association would like to congratulate our 2013 Inductees:

Jerry Fontenot '89, Football


Fabrice Lapierre '07, Track & Field



Acie Law '07, Basketball



Joe Wellborn '66, Football



Clora Williams '07, Track & Field


Rynn Wright '81, Basketball


Sam Torn '70, Yell Leader - Hall of Honor



Phoebe & Dale Watts '71, Football . Hall of Honor


Ralph Ellis ’52, Swimming Lifetime Achievement Award