top of page


Nearly 40 former Texas A&M football student-athletes and coaches returned back to Kyle Field on April 24 to participate in the Texas A&M Lettermen's Association's 2021 Aggie Legends Flag Football Game presented by the City of Bryan. 

Team Pickard, the Maroon squad, was coached by Jackie Sherrill with Kevin Smith serving as coordinator. The Maroon team will feature Aggie greats Chet Brooks, Domingo Bryant, Mark Dennard, Jerry Fontenot, Jeff Fuller Jr., Christine Michael, Uzoma Nwachukwu, Carl Roaches, Pat Thomas and Aaron Wallace. A host of current NFL players will be on the Maroon sideline as honorary coaches including Tyrel Dodson, Otaro Alaka, Deshazor Everett, Josh Lambo, Daylon Mack, Kendrick Rogers, Ricky Seals-Jones and Trayveon Williams.


Team Crow, the White team, wascoached by Bubba Bean with Dante Hall serving as coordinator. The White squad will feature Aggie greats Phil Bennett, Ray Childress, Sammy Davis, Eric England, Geoff Hangartner, Edd Hargett, Bethel Johnson, Sirr Parker and Floyd Raven. Team Crow's honorary coaches are Randy Bullock, Germain Ifedi, Kingsley Keke, Kevin Matthews, Mike Matthews, Jake Matthews, Von Miller, Damontre Moore and Cedric Ogbuehi.

bottom of page