top of page

2022 Legends Game

Nearly 40 former Texas A&M football student-athletes and coaches returned back to Kyle Field on April 15th to participate in the Texas A&M Lettermen's Association's 2023 Aggie Legends Flag Football Game presented by the City of Bryan. 

Head Coach – Mike Evans 

Assistant Coach - Ryan Swope

Assistant Coach - Dat Nguyen
Players, Johnny Manziel – All Time QB, Rocky Bernard, Rod Bernstine, Red Bryant, Matt Bumgardner, Robert Jackson, Johnny Jolly, Jorvorskie Lane, Brandon Leone, Christine Michael, Brandon Mitchell, Keith Mitchell, Keith Mitchell, Spencer Nealy, Sean Porter, Greg Schorp, Tanner Schorp

Head Coach – Cullen Gillaspia

Assistant Coach - Tony Jerod-Eddie

Assistant Coach - Cyrus Gray
Players: Johnny Manziel – All Time QB, Warren Barhorst, Justin Bass, Dave Coolidge, Blake Kendrick, Nick LaMantia, Ike Liles, Thomas Little, Matt Moore, Ryan O'Bryant, Cole Reinarz, Scott Slater

bottom of page